Contact us

 

USC Pacific Asia Museum

43 N. Los Robles Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 449-2742
info@pam.usc.edu

Department Directory

To contact a specific department, please dial (626) 449-2742 and 5 digit extension:

Executive Office

Christina Yu Yu, Phd
Museum Director

Operations

Trina Chow, Head of Operations
trina.chow@pam.usc.edu

Communications & Marketing

Nathalia Morales-Evanks, Head of Communications & Marketing
nathalia.morales@pam.usc.edu

Education

Bethany Wearden, Public & Campus Programs Specialist
bethany.wearden@pam.usc.edu

Valentina Quezada, Youth & Family Programs Specialist
valentina.quezada@pam.usc.edu

Curatorial & Collections

Annie Lee, Registrar
annie.lee@pam.usc.edu

Lee Martin, Preparator
lee.martin@pam.usc.edu

Development & Membership

Jessica Mak, Development Officer
jessica.mak@pam.usc.edu