Contact us

 

USC Pacific Asia Museum

46 N. Los Robles Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 787-2680
info@pam.usc.edu

Department Directory

To contact a specific department, please dial (626) 787-2680 and 5 digit extension:

Executive Office

Bethany Montagano, PhD
Museum Director

Courtney Crane
Executive, Curatorial & Project Administrator
Ext. 72688
courtney.crane@pam.usc.edu

Curatorial & Collections

Dr. Rebecca Hall
Assistant Curator
Ext. 72683
rebecca.hall@pam.usc.edu

Annie Lee,
Registrar
annie.lee@pam.usc.edu

Lee Martin,
Art Preparator
Ext. 72699
lee.martin@pam.usc.edu

Education

Cristina Hernandez-Guerrero
Public & Campus Programs Specialist
Ext. 72692
ch45852@usc.edu

Valentina Quezada
Youth & Family Programs Specialist
Ext. 72691
valentina.quezada@pam.usc.edu

Janelle Sangalang
School Tours Coordinator
jsangala@usc.edu

Communications & Marketing

Nathalia Morales-Evanks
Head of Communications & Marketing
Ext. 72693
nathalia.morales@pam.usc.edu

Sarah Rutzen
Digital Marketing Assistant
rutzen@usc.edu

Development & Membership

Jessica Mak
Development Officer
Ext. 72694
jessica.mak@pam.usc.edu

Sharon Lemire
Development Grants Specialist
Ext. 27283
lemire@usc.edu

Visitor Services Center

Michelle Bourdon
Shop@PAM Store Manager
Ext. 72681
shop@pam.usc.edu

Cara Escobedo
Visitor Services / Operations Associate
Ext. 72684
cara.escobedo@pam.usc.edu

Evelyn Davis
Visitor Services / Store Associate
Ext. 72681
evelyn.davis@pam.usc.edu