Contact us

 

USC Pacific Asia Museum

46 N. Los Robles Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 787-2680
info@pam.usc.edu

Department Directory

To contact a specific department, please dial (626) 787-2680 and 5 digit extension:

Executive Office

Selma Holo, Phd
Interim Museum Director

Courtney Crane, Executive & Curatorial Assistant, Ext. 72688
courtney.crane@pam.usc.edu

Curatorial & Collections

Rebecca Hall, Assistant Curator, Ext. 72683
rebecca.hall@pam.usc.edu

Annie Lee, Registrar
annie.lee@pam.usc.edu

Lee Martin, Preparator, Ext. 72699
lee.martin@pam.usc.edu

Education

Bethany Wearden, Public & Campus Programs Specialist, Ext. 72692
bethany.wearden@pam.usc.edu

Cristina Hernandez-Guerrero, Interim Youth & Family Programs Specialist, Ext. 72691
ch45852@usc.edu

Operations

Trina Chow, Head of Operations,  Ext. 72695
trina.chow@pam.usc.edu

Michelle Bourdon, Shop@PAM Store Manager, Ext. 72680
shop@pam.usc.edu

Communications & Marketing

Nathalia Morales-Evanks, Head of Communications & Marketing, Ext. 72693
nathalia.morales@pam.usc.edu

Development & Membership

Jessica Mak, Development Officer, Ext. 72694
jessica.mak@pam.usc.edu