Contact us

 

USC Pacific Asia Museum

USC PAM is temporarily closed, please use our temporary address for your correspondance:
USC Pacific Asia Museum
837 Downey Way
Mail Code: 1145
Los Angeles, CA 90089

(626) 449-2742
info@pam.usc.edu

Department Directory

To contact a specific department, please dial (626) 449-2742 and 5 digit extension:

Executive Office

Trina Chow, Executive Administrator
trina.chow@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19808

Communications & Marketing

Nathalia Morales-Evanks, Head of Communications & Marketing
nathalia.morales@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19805

Education

Valentina Quezada, Youth & Family Programs Specialist
quezada@usc.edu
ext. 19812

Curatorial & Collections

Annie Lee, Collections Manager
annie.lee@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19803

Lee Martin, Preparator
lee.martin@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19802

Development & Membership

development@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19811