Contact us

 

USC Pacific Asia Museum

USC PAM is temporarily closed, please use our temporary address for your correspondance:
USC Pacific Asia Museum
837 Downey Way
Los Angeles, CA 90089

(626) 449-2742
info@pam.usc.edu

Department Directory

To contact a specific department, please dial (626) 449-2742 and 5 digit extension:

Executive Office

Trina Chow, Administrative Assistant
trina.chow@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19808

Curatorial & Collections

Yeonsoo Chee, Assistant Curator
yeonsoo.chee@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19801

Annie Lee, Collections Manager
annie.lee@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19803

Lee Martin, Preparator
lee.martin@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19802

Development & Membership

Nadiya Conner, Senior Development Assistant
nadiya.conner@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19811

Communications & Marketing

Nathalia Morales-Evanks, Head of Communications & Marketing
nathalia.morales@pam.usc.edu
ext. 19805